Author Topic: Tank Crimsonate  (Read 2143 times)

Offline limhuot

Tank Crimsonate
« on: February 21, 2012, 02:42:53 pm »
I really like playing tank class, but at the same time I want to be able to solo a lot of places. I'm not planning to go Two-handed weapon, most likely just One-handed with a shield. I was wondering if it's possible to go with Crimsonate skill tree, and still be able to tank while draining HP from mobs and enemies. Or should I just go with Martialist since the skill and damage isn't so bad for that skill tree.

Feel free to post the useful skills that I should max out and which I should left alone, I'm kinda new to this game and I have no clue what I'm doing x.x Please and Thank you.

Offline [Moderator] Nemesis

• Global Moderator
  • Let the light disseminate to the center core...
Re: Tank Crimsonate
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2012, 03:32:21 pm »
Well, a little hybrid but it's okay to follow that. In fact, i foresee that kind of build to be a flexible one because you can duel nicely because of the crimsonate skills while having a heavy armored character although commonly, tanks go martialist because of the skills that thickens your character. And most likely, their build is HP + STR. Maybe you can just provide your character with good armor or life stealing weapon..

Offline limhuot

« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2012, 09:32:54 pm »
Yeah I'm just curious if the life stealing skills would compensate for the lack of defensive skills. Also I'm currently putting 4 STR and 1 VIT, should I change it to 3 STR and 2 VIT?

Offline Korro

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2012, 12:52:45 am »
Yeah I'm just curious if the life stealing skills would compensate for the lack of defensive skills. Also I'm currently putting 4 STR and 1 VIT, should I change it to 3 STR and 2 VIT?