Author Topic: Grenadier build, is it still viable in this version?  (Read 1711 times)

Offline CatchThis

Grenadier build, is it still viable in this version?
« on: April 02, 2012, 03:09:10 pm »
i used to play on the eu version before it shut down,reached lvl 50 fairly fast and then got bored,but i started playing again now.

K, so im thinking of spamming latchbomb, i know thats still a solid skill to use,but i dont know how effective bauble trap is anymore,when i played it was bugged so it only needed 1 point,with more points in it it kinda uses too much mana and its only good in pve so im thinking of not using it at all since i wont be needing it untill im high level but then flametrap would be more difficult to use.

also i dunno if latchbomb damage is affected by the suppression widget debuff
I never used Noxious grenade cause it used too much mana and its dmg was lower :P

So please share your thoughts on the matter :P

i basically wanna make it again just to say : Catch a grenade for me! Run in front of a flame for me,yah yah:D
edit:****! just found out latchbomb was nerfed! but nerfed how? in damage or in range? god dang it,my eyes popped like i was trying really hard to take a dump wile saying Fuuu...2 min later..uuuuck! im probably breaking the rules with my first post! GJ for me ,yay!
« Last Edit: April 02, 2012, 04:03:20 pm by CatchThis »

Offline AutyPasty

Re: Grenadier build, is it still viable in this version?
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2012, 04:10:44 pm »
well, Bauble has been nerfed to hell, not really of any use even when maxed in all three tiers :/
I dearly love a pasty, a 'ot leaky one;

With mayt, turmit and taty, h'onyon and parsley in 'un
The crus' be made weth suet, shaped like 'alf a moon;

Crinkly h'edges, freshly baked 'e es alway gone too soon!

Offline StephTheGadget

• I didn't do it deliberately.
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2012, 04:22:44 pm »
If you want to make Grenadier viable, you got to go full wisdom.